Kontakt

Berglunds Rör i Vegby AB
Trikågatan 2
523 60 GÄLLSTAD
Telefon: 0321 – 720 31
Fax: 0321 – 725 43
E-post: info@berglundsror.se

Jakob Eriksson

Delägare

070 673 22 77
jakob@berglundsror.se

Jimmy Larsson

Delägare

070 19 14 921
jimmy@berglundsror.se

Bertil Åsedahl

Värmepumpstekniker

070 538 25 69
bertil@berglundsror.se

Fredrik Josefsson

Värmepumpstekniker

070 627 20 31
fredrik@berglundsror.se

Albert Johansson

Montör

076 525 88 00
albert@berglundsror.se

Fredrik Larsson

Montör

070 538 12 67
fredrikl@berglundsror.se

Inge Karlsson

Montör

070 537 12 68

Ulf Gustavsson

Montör

073 060 88 38
ulf@berglundsror.se

Tommy Ljungviken

Montör


tommy@berglundsror.se